This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Juanes

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Juanes Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Sun, May 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Juanes The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes with Mon Laferte The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Fri, Jun 15
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Juanes Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}