Matisyahu with Dirty Heads

Thu, Aug 23, 2012 6:00 pm
Kennys Alley, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Matisyahu St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu with Common Kings House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Wed, Dec 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 28
11:30 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}