WWE Smackdown TV

Tue, Aug 21, 2012 7:00 pm
Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
WWE: Raw Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Mon, Feb 27
6:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Smackdown Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, Feb 28
6:45 pm
View Tickets
WWE NXT Live Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE: NXT Live Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE: NXT Live Packard Music Hall
Warren, OH
Sat, Mar 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Sat, Mar 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, Mar 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Fastlane BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Mar 5
6:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Raw Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon, Mar 6
6:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live US Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Smackdown Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Mar 7
7:15 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Road To Wrestlemania Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Live Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 12
3:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Road To Wrestlemania Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, Mar 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Raw Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Mon, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Raw Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, Mar 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Smackdown PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Mar 14
7:45 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Fri, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Sun, Mar 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}