This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Variety Playhouse Information and Schedule

Going to Atlanta? Variety Playhouse tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Atlanta! Take a look at the Variety Playhouse schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Marty Stuart Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Rawlings Machine Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 26
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Aimee Mann Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Floozies Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Feb 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Blues Traveler Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marillion Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Snarky Puppy Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Snarky Puppy Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Delbert McClinton Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Phillip Phillips Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Emancipator Ensemble Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Travis Greene Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Railroad Earth - 2 Day Pass Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 2
7:59 pm
View Tickets
Railroad Earth Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Railroad Earth Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
George Winston Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bianca Del Rio Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Fab Four: The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
K. Flay Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 24
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Felipe Esparza Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}