Variety Playhouse Information and Schedule

Going to Atlanta? Variety Playhouse tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Atlanta! Take a look at the Variety Playhouse schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Illenium Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cut Copy Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
XXYYXX Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Dec 6
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kamasi Washington Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Robert Earl Keen Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jake Bugg Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gin Blossoms Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A John Waters Christmas Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Barnes Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
TAUK Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Henry Rollins Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Grapes Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cody Johnson Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
They Might Be Giants Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Rawlings Machine Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Aimee Mann Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Blues Traveler Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marillion Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Snarky Puppy Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}