Augusta Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
WWE Live James Brown Arena
Augusta, GA
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hank Williams Jr. James Brown Arena
Augusta, GA
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Wed, Jun 28
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Wed, Jun 28
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Travis Tritt Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gov't Mule with Galactic Jessye Norman Amphitheatre
Augusta, GA
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
MMA Conflict 45 Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Corey Smith Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Regan Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Monday Practice Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
8:00 am
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Tuesday Practice Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
8:00 am
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Half Day Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Wednesday Practice Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 am
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - 4 Day Pass Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Half Day Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - 4 Day Pass Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Thursday Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 am
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Half Day Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Friday Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, GA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 am
View Tickets
The Masters Golf Tournament - Hospitality 1018 Club
Augusta, GA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Augusta, GA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}