Savannah Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Leon Russell Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sun, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
South Carolina Ballet: Beauty and the Beast Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Feb 18
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Styx Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA
Thu, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chaka Khan Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Woman Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jeff Dunham Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Wed, Apr 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jeff Dunham Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA
Wed, Apr 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gregg Allman Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Savannah, GA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}