Savannah Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA
Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Fri, Dec 29
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Travis Tritt Savannah Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brad Paisley Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Katt Williams Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Audra McDonald Trustees Theater
Savannah, GA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Tavis Smiley Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:30 am
View Tickets
Chicago Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
ZZ Top Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Savannah, GA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}