This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Metro Smart Bar Information and Schedule

Going to Chicago? Metro Smart Bar tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Chicago! Take a look at the Metro Smart Bar schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Destroyer Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Sleigh Bells Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
J Roddy Walston and the Business Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Benjamin Clementine Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Enter Shikari Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
New Politics Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
LP Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
SoMo Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Watain Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Propagandhi Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Betty Who Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 8
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Bahamas Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 10
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Nada Surf Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Tue, Mar 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Godspeed You Black Emperor Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Mon, Mar 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alvvays Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Echosmith (Rescheduled from 11/3) Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 14
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 21
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Tom Misch Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Krit Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Peter Hook and The Light Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Fratellis Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 11
8:45 pm
View Tickets
Bishop Briggs Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}