Evanston Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Jan 29
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Feb 5
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 15
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Feb 18
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Feb 19
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Feb 23
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Mar 1
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Mar 4
TBA
View Tickets
Nevada Wolf Pack at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
Bowling Green Falcons at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 7
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Fri, Oct 27
TBA
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Evanston, IL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}