Evanston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
New Orleans Privateers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
UIC Flames at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Dec 13
11:00 am
View Tickets
Chicago State Cougars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Dec 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
IUPUI Jaguars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UT Martin Skyhawks at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Dec 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Baptist Huskies at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Dec 31
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Jan 3, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Feb 5, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Nevada Wolf Pack at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Bowling Green Falcons at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Evanston, IL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}