Evanston Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 22
11:00 am
View Tickets
Illinois-Springfield Prairie Stars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball (Exhibition) Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Fri, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 5
TBA
View Tickets
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Fri, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Eastern Washington Eagles at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Mon, Nov 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bryant Bulldogs at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Fri, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 26
TBA
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Mon, Nov 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
DePaul Blue Demons at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
View Tickets
New Orleans Privateers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago State Cougars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Dec 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
IUPUI Jaguars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Dec 20
TBA
View Tickets
Houston Baptist Huskies at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Evanston, IL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}