Notre Dame Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
St. Francis NY Terriers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
DePaul Blue Demons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Dartmouth Big Green at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marquette Golden Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Dec 20
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tennessee Lady Volunteers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Clemson Lady Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Notre Dame, IN

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}