Notre Dame Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Bethel Pilots at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 3
TBA
View Tickets
Cardinal Stritch Wolves at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Nov 7
TBA
View Tickets
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Nov 13
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago State Cougars at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Nov 16
TBA
View Tickets
St. Francis NY Terriers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Dec 3
TBA
View Tickets
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
View Tickets
Dartmouth Big Green at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
View Tickets
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Dec 21
TBA
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Notre Dame, IN

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}