Notre Dame Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Jan 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jan 29
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Jan 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Feb 7
TBA
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Feb 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 26
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 26
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Notre Dame, IN

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}