Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Churchill Downs Racing Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Sat, Sep 24
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Against Me! Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Sat, Sep 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Devin Townsend Project and Between The Buried And Me Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Sun, Sep 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tory Lanez Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Mon, Sep 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
St Lucia Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Wed, Sep 28
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Jason Isbell Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Louder Than Life Music Festival Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Sat, Oct 1
TBA
View Tickets
Louder Than Life Festival - 2 Day Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Sat, Oct 1
TBA
View Tickets
Louder Than Life Music Festival Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Sun, Oct 2
TBA
View Tickets
Tom Jones Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Sun, Oct 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Coheed and Cambria Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Fri, Oct 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Growlers (18+ Event) Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Fri, Oct 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Growlers Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Fri, Oct 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Niykee Heaton Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Of Montreal Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Thu, Oct 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Football Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Fri, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
Old Dominion Fourth Street Live
Louisville, KY
Fri, Oct 14
8:30 pm
View Tickets
NBA Preseason - Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Stirling Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Il Divo Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mac Miller Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Wed, Oct 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Octonauts Live Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Thu, Oct 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Thu, Oct 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Football Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Sat, Oct 22
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Louisville, KY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}