Baton Rouge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Missouri Tigers at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Oct 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Elton John Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Casting Crowns Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Oct 15
TBA
View Tickets
Ole Miss Rebels at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Oct 22
TBA
View Tickets
Tech N9ne Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Oct 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bob Dylan Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Oct 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 5
TBA
View Tickets
Wofford Terriers at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 12
TBA
View Tickets
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Nov 15
TBA
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Anjelah Johnson Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Nov 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
South Alabama Jaguars at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 19
TBA
View Tickets
Houston Cougars at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Nov 29
TBA
View Tickets
North Carolina Central Eagles at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
View Tickets
Texas Southern Tigers at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Charleston Cougars at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Mon, Dec 19
TBA
View Tickets
Vanderbilt Commodores at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mississippi State Bulldogs at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Florida Gators at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Baton Rouge, LA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}