Baton Rouge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Trombone Shorty L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jan 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Jan 23
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Shopkins Live Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Travis Tritt L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Muscadine Bloodline Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jan 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
They Might Be Giants Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Judah and The Lion Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Margo Price Manship Theatre
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cody Johnson Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 3
2:30 pm
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ole Miss Rebels at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 10
3:00 pm
View Tickets
The Chee Weez L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 10
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Gin Blossoms Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Mary J. Blige Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
PNB Rock Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Emancipator Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Feb 15
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at LSU Tigers Baseball Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Lacs Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Missouri Tigers at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at LSU Tigers Baseball Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 17
4:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Baton Rouge, LA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}