Baton Rouge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Blue October Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Puddle Of Mudd Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jun 2
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Maxwell Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chase Rice Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
J Cole Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Jun 7
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Jay Leno L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Lewis Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Jun 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Bring It Live Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jamey Johnson L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
LSU Tigers Football Season Tickets LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Chattanooga Mocs at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
View Tickets
Future Islands Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Sep 23
TBA
View Tickets
Jason Isbell Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Band of Horses Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Troy Trojans at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Auburn Tigers at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Drew Holcomb Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Baton Rouge, LA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}