Baton Rouge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Sammy Kershaw L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers Football LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 25
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Martina McBride L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 25
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yacht Rock Revue Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Russell Dickerson Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Gwar Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Clutch Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brett Young with Carly Pearce Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Dec 10
4:00 pm
View Tickets
The Wood Brothers Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Cougars at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nutcracker: A Tale From The Bayou Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Nutcracker: A Tale From The Bayou Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Ronnie Milsap L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nutcracker: A Tale From The Bayou Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Nutcracker: A Tale From The Bayou Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sam Houston State Bearkats at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sesame Street Live Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Dec 22
6:00 pm
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys at LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sesame Street Live Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 23
10:30 am
View Tickets
Sesame Street Live Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Baton Rouge, LA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}