This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

The Joy Theater Information and Schedule

Going to New Orleans? The Joy Theater tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in New Orleans! Take a look at the The Joy Theater schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Rebelution The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Feb 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revolution The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Gramatik The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 24
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Tape Face The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Mar 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
George Clinton The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Papa Roach with The Devil Wears Prada The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Above and Beyond The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Mar 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Suicide Girls The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Tue, Mar 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Broken Social Scene with The Belle Game The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Mar 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Cut Copy The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Mar 31
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Circa Survive The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Apr 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Apr 27
9:00 pm
View Tickets
As the Crow Flies The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Apr 28
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Beats Antique The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Apr 29
2:00 am
View Tickets
Galactic The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bobby Bones and Brandon Ray The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dr Dog The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Descendents The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}