Bangor Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Chris Young with Kane Brown Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Jeff Dunham Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
10:00 am
View Tickets
Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
10:00 am
View Tickets
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Justin Moore with Dylan Scott Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pam Tillis Gracie Theatre
Bangor, ME
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Thomas Rhett Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Bangor, ME

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}