Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Venue Date/Time  
Ernie The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 25
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Bleachers St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
311 The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Joe Lewis Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Miss May I Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 27
6:00 pm
View Tickets
R5 St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 27
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 28
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Will Downing Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, Jun 29
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 30
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 5/4) Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, Jul 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, Jul 1
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 2
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Xscape Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jul 4
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Xscape Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jul 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jul 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Damien Escobar Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, Jul 6
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Walk Off The Earth Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Thu, Jul 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Myles Parrish St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Thu, Jul 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Slightly Stoopid The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 7
5:30 pm
View Tickets
King Lil G St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17

Venues in Detroit, MI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}