Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Venue Date/Time  
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Haken St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Morris Day and the Time Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 24
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Rusted Root St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 24
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Playboi Carti St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Shreya Ghoshal Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Emo Night St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 26
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Run DMC Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
SZA (Moved from St Andrews Hall) The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
2 Chainz The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Betty Who Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bonobo Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 6/30) Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
View Tickets
U2 Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return of the Legends: The Juice Crew Reunion Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Amir Obe Shelter
Detroit, MI
Wed, Sep 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24

Venues in Detroit, MI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}