Mt Pleasant Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Lionel Richie Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Mon, Jun 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vince Neil Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Skid Row Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Three Dog Night Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sun, Jul 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Keith Urban Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
I Love The 90s Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
R. Kelly Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Santana Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brad Paisley Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Central Michigan Chippewas Football Kelly Shorts Stadium
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sun, Sep 24
TBA
View Tickets
Toledo Rockets at Central Michigan Chippewas Football Kelly Shorts Stadium
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sun, Oct 15
TBA
View Tickets
Northern Illinois Huskies at Central Michigan Chippewas Football Kelly Shorts Stadium
Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Mt Pleasant, MI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}