University Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Fri, Mar 31
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sat, Apr 1
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sun, Apr 2
TBA
View Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Fri, Apr 7
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sat, Apr 8
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Wed, Apr 19
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Fri, Apr 21
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sat, Apr 22
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sun, Apr 23
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Tue, May 2
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Wed, May 3
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Fri, May 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sat, May 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Swayze Field
University, MS
Sun, May 14
12:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in University, MS

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}