Chapel Hill Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Tennessee Volunteers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Dec 11
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Northern Iowa Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Dec 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Coppin State Eagles at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Dec 28
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Monmouth Hawks at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
South Carolina State at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Dec 30
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Feb 9, 2017
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Chapel Hill, NC

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}