Chapel Hill Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Michigan Wolverines at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Western Carolina Catamounts at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony-A Classic Holiday Pops Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Wofford Terriers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Dec 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Clemson Tigers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:30 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony - Schubert Unfinished Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony - Symphonic Stories Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Flor Local 506
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony-Dvorak Cello Concerto Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony - Fountains And Pines Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony - Brahms Symphony No. 4 Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina Symphony - Mozart & Mendelssohn Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Chapel Hill, NC

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}