Charlotte Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Venue Date/Time  
Snoop Dogg Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Apr 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, May 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 3
11:05 am
View Tickets
Dawes The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, May 4
7:05 pm
View Tickets
21 Savage The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, May 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Travis Scott Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
State Champs Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Bastille Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, May 7
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Tech N9ne The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, May 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
X Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Mon, May 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Winthrop Eagles at Davidson Wildcats Baseball BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
1065 The End Birthday Bash feat. Weezer, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Dreamers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Wilson Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Future with Tory Lanez and Young Thug PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sylvan Esso The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mon, May 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, May 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
The Weeknd Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Charlotte, NC

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}