Charlotte Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Aug 20
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Aug 20
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Gente De Zona The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sabrina Carpenter Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
SahBabii The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sixteen Candles The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Kendrick Lamar Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Aug 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at Carolina Panthers Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Aug 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Belk College Kickoff Classic: South Carolina Gamecocks at North Carolina State Wolfpack Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Sep 2
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Belk College Kickoff Classic Hospitality Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Sep 3
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Sep 3
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mon, Sep 4
2:05 pm
View Tickets
The Mountain Goats Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dita Von Teese The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brad Paisley PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Charlotte, NC

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}