East Rutherford Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Oct 1
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Seahawks at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Beyonce (Rescheduled from 9/7) MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Ravens at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Oct 16
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Ravens at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Oct 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Nov 6
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Rams at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Bengals at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Mon, Nov 14
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bears at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Nov 20
1:00 pm
View Tickets
New England Patriots at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Nov 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Mon, Dec 5
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Dec 11
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Dec 17
8:25 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Lions at New York Giants MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bills at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in East Rutherford, NJ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}