Albuquerque Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UTEP Miners at New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Heads Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, Dec 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
UTEP Miners at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 11
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Steve Vai El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Parade Of Lasers El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Dec 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
New Mexico Bowl University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Dec 17
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Dec 17
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Holiday Pops Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Eastern Illinois Panthers at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Wax El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Dec 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fresno State Bulldogs at New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, Dec 28
TBA
View Tickets
San Diego State Aztecs at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Dec 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Utah State Aggies at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, Jan 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nevada Wolf Pack at New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
9:15 pm
View Tickets
The Devil Makes Three Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UNLV Rebels at New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Matilda - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Matilda - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matilda - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado State Rams at New Mexico Lobos Womens Basketball The Pit (University Arena)
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
3:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Albuquerque, NM

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}