This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Darien Center Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dead and Company Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Zac Brown Band Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Antebellum Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kesha and Macklemore Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jason Aldean Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miranda Lambert with Little Big Town Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kidz Bop Live! Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Niall Horan Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Darien Center, NY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}