Darien Center Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Future Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Future Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chance The Rapper Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Megaticket Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Jun 2
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Jason Aldean with Chris Young and Kane Brown Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Train with O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Zac Brown Band Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Third Eye Blind Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Thu, Jun 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Nickelback with Daughtry Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Wed, Jul 12
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tue, Jul 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Foreigner Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kidz Bop Live! Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sat, Jul 22
3:00 pm
View Tickets
OneRepublic Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kings of Leon Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Aug 4
TBA
View Tickets
Lady Antebellum Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Fri, Aug 25
TBA
View Tickets
Green Day Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Darien Center, NY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}