Ithaca Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Harvard Crimson at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rubblebucket The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dartmouth Big Green at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Sat, Jan 28
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Brown Bears at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yale Bulldogs at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Sat, Feb 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Quakers at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Princeton Tigers at Cornell Big Red Basketball Newman Arena
Ithaca, NY
Sat, Feb 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Dawes State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theresa Caputo State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Mon, Mar 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Turkuaz The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Thu, Mar 23
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Jackson Browne State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Sun, Apr 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Ithaca, NY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}