Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall Information and Schedule

Going to New York? Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in New York! Take a look at the Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Sara Watkins with Parker Millsap Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Janine Jansen and Lucas Debargue: Bartok Szymanowski & Messiaen Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Janine Jansen and Alexander Gavrylyuk: Shostakovich Prokofiev & Rachmaninoff Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jamie Barton and Kathleen Kelly - Haydn Bell & Larsen Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Roomful of Teeth: Brad Wells - Akinmusire Hamsyan & Shaw Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kronos Quartet Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Paolo Angeli Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Matthew Shipp Trio and Roscoe Mitchell Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Horne Song Celebration Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
North Mississippi Allstars Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Nico Muhly & Esteli Gomez Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mum Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Dorothea Roschmann and Malcolm Martineau: Mahler & Wagner Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alexandre Tharaud: Bach Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Daniil Trifonov and Sergei Babayan: Schumann Lanza Schubert & Rachmaninoff Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
So Percussion and JACK Quartet: Glass Dennehy & Trueman Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bhi Bhiman Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Quatuor Ebene: Beethoven Faure & Bartok Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alarm Will Sound: Alan Pierson - Ligeti & Chaplin Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Apollo's Fire: Jeannette Sorrell - Telemann Bach Handel & Vivaldi Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Friction Quartet: The Vietnam War - At Home and Abroad Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
American Composers Orchestra: George Manahan - Assad Lehman Iverson & Oba Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Artemis Quartet: Beethoven Bartok & Schumann Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}