This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre Information and Schedule

Going to New York? Samuel J. Friedman Theatre tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in New York! Take a look at the Samuel J. Friedman Theatre schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 24
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Children Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 8
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Joan Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}