Rochester Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Brian Wilson Eastman Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Twiddle Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisville City FC at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Sep 30
6:05 pm
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, Oct 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The Black Dahlia Murder with Suffocation Montage Music Hall
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 6
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Halestorm Main Street Armory
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, Oct 7
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Mastodon Main Street Armory
Rochester, NY
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bethlehem Steel at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Tue, Oct 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Bleachers (Rescheduled from 6/21) Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gary Allan Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Utica Comets at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 13
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Oct 14
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Mike Epps Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 20
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Utica Comets at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Sat, Oct 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Laval Rocket at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 27
7:05 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Rochester, NY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}