Rochester Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Bad Boy Family Reunion: P Diddy with Lil Kim and Faith Evans Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu Martin Luther King Jr. Park at Manhattan Square
Rochester, NY
Thu, Aug 3
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Aug 9
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Aug 13
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Nitro Circus Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charleston Battery at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 19
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tue, Aug 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Wed, Aug 23
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Thu, Aug 24
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 26
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Saint Louis FC at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 26
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Aug 27
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sat, Sep 2
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Sun, Sep 3
6:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Rochester, NY

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}