Dayton Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Full Moon Fever Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Larry Lee Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Idina Menzel Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Sun, Aug 6
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Retro Futura Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Sun, Aug 6
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Mon, Aug 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
I Love The 90s Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Happy Together Tour Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, Aug 12
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Koz Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, Aug 13
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Little Mermaid Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at Dayton Dragons Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Dayton, OH

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}