Youngstown Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Richard Marx Stambaugh Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Youngstown State Penguins Football Stambaugh Stadium
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Boxing Night Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bloomington Thunder at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Oct 8
5:05 pm
View Tickets
North Dakota State Bison at Youngstown State Penguins Football Stambaugh Stadium
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Oct 15
TBA
View Tickets
Judy Collins Powers Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Green Bay Gamblers at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, Oct 20
10:00 am
View Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Oct 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Illinois State Redbirds at Youngstown State Penguins Football Stambaugh Stadium
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
Disney Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Oct 29
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Theresa Caputo Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Missouri State Bears at Youngstown State Penguins Football Stambaugh Stadium
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Steel at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Nov 18
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Muskegon Lumberjacks at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, Nov 22
8:05 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michael Bolton Stambaugh Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Cedar Rapids RoughRiders at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, Dec 14
10:00 am
View Tickets
Cedar Rapids RoughRiders at Youngstown Phantoms Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, Dec 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Youngstown, OH

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}