Kitchener Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Tom Cochrane Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Alan Doyle Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brit Floyd Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Mon, Apr 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jackson Browne Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Mon, Apr 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Wed, Apr 19
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Gerry Dee Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Sat, Apr 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Dean Brody Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Sun, Apr 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Needtobreathe Elements Night Club
Kitchener, ON
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Riverdance Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Tue, May 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Riverdance Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Bonnie Raitt Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Whose Live Anyway Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Kitchener, ON

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}