Mississauga Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lakeland Magic at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Greensboro Swarm at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sarnia Sting at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Delaware 87ers at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Drive at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Barrie Colts at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Bulldogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas Legends at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Salt Lake City Stars at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Windsor Spitfires at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Windy City Bulls at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Austin Spurs at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Dec 31
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Lakeland Magic at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Barrie Colts at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Peterborough Petes at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at Raptors 905 Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Guelph Storm at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Bay Battalion at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Mississauga, ON

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}