Salem Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Kenny G Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Robert Cray Band Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Trail Band Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American Ballet Theatre Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
American Ballet Theatre Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, Dec 10
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Eugene Ballet Company Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Eugene Ballet Company Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Eugene Ballet Company Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Festival Chorale Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Salem Concert Band Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and the Beast Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and the Beast Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Beauty and the Beast Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
G3 2018: Joe Satriani with John Petrucci and Phil Collen Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
3 Doors Down Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Disenchanted Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Salem Concert Band Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
John McEuen Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Storm Large Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Salem Concert Band Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, May 20, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Salem, OR

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}