State College Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
George Mason Patriots at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Dec 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Kenny Rogers Eisenhower Auditorium
State College, PA
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
American University Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Iona Gaels at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Morgan State Golden Bears at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Dec 21
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Dec 27
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
4:30 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Brantley Gilbert Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Band Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Blue White Game Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
12:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in State College, PA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}