State College Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Binghamton Bearcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rider Broncos at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Coppin State Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Dec 31
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yonder Mountain String Band State Theatre (State College)
State College, PA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lana Del Rey Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in State College, PA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}