State College Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Jan 28
4:30 pm
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Jan 29
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Brantley Gilbert Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 4
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 7
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Feb 11
2:00 pm
View Tickets
The Harlem Globetrotters Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Feb 12
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 21
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, Feb 26
TBA
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Feb 28
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Band Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Blue White Game Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 pm
View Tickets
The Price Is Right Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Blake Shelton Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Jul 8
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Akron Zips at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
View Tickets
Georgia State Panthers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in State College, PA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}