Candide Tickets

Candide Tickets

Premium Candide tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Candide live!

Candide - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sun, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Candide Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Candide

Candide can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Candide dates near you.

Candide Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Candide tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Candide tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}