This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Kayzo Tickets

Kayzo Tickets

Premium Kayzo tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Kayzo live!

Kayzo - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Kayzo Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo with 4B McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo with Dubloadz Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Cargo At CommRow
Reno, NV
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo with 4B Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 31
11:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 31
11:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Exit/In
Nashville, TN
Wed, Apr 4
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo The International
Knoxville, TN
Thu, Apr 5
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kayzo Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Kayzo

Kayzo can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Kayzo dates near you.

Kayzo Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Kayzo tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Kayzo tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}