This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Pixies Tickets

Pixies Tickets

Premium Pixies tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Pixies live!

Pixies - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Weezer and Pixies MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer with Pixies Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun, Jul 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Tue, Jul 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Pixies Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Pixies

Pixies can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Pixies dates near you.

Pixies Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Pixies tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Pixies tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}