The Revivalists Tickets

The Revivalists Tickets

Premium The Revivalists tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch The Revivalists live!

The Revivalists - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
The Revivalists The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Sat, Dec 2
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Sun, Dec 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists - 3 Day Pass Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Dec 29
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Revivalists Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About The Revivalists

The Revivalists can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for The Revivalists dates near you.

The Revivalists Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our The Revivalists tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on The Revivalists tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}