This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Rapid City Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush
Wed, Feb 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush
Fri, Feb 23
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Idaho Steelheads at Rapid City Rush
Sat, Feb 24
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tulsa Oilers at Rapid City Rush
Wed, Mar 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Eagles at Rapid City Rush
Fri, Mar 9
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Eagles at Rapid City Rush
Sat, Mar 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Allen Americans at Rapid City Rush
Wed, Mar 14
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Whichita Thunder at Rapid City Rush
Fri, Mar 16
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Whichita Thunder at Rapid City Rush
Sat, Mar 17
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Quad City Mallards at Rapid City Rush
Fri, Mar 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Quad City Mallards at Rapid City Rush
Sat, Mar 31
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Chris Young Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sun, Jun 3
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sugarland Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Rapid City, SD

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}