CFL Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Edmonton Eskimos at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Sep 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Sat, Oct 1
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, Oct 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 8
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Mon, Oct 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Mon, Oct 10
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Oct 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, Oct 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Sat, Oct 15
TBA
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Oct 15
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Sat, Oct 15
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Fri, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, Oct 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Sat, Oct 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 22
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, Oct 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 29
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Sun, Oct 30
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, Nov 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Nov 5
TBA
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Sat, Nov 5
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Nov 5
2:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}