CFL Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Ottawa Redblacks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Fri, Sep 29
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Sat, Sep 30
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Oct 7
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 7
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Mon, Oct 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 14
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, Oct 21
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Sun, Oct 22
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Fri, Oct 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 28
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 28
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tigercats Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}