Tudor Fieldhouse Information and Schedule

Going to Houston? Tudor Fieldhouse tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Houston! Take a look at the Tudor Fieldhouse schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
St. Thomas Celts at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 25
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Texas Pan American Broncs at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas State Bobcats at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Monarchs at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte 49ers at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
North Texas Mean Green at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Florida Atlantic Owls at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Marshall Thundering Herd at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UTEP Miners at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UTSA Roadrunners at Rice Owls Basketball Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}