Charline McCombs Empire Theatre Information and Schedule

Going to San Antonio? Charline McCombs Empire Theatre tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in San Antonio! Take a look at the Charline McCombs Empire Theatre schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Tango Fire Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Hot Sardines Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Julian Bliss Septet: A Tribute to Benny Goodman Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cameron Carpenter Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Antonio Sanchez Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 23
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 30
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Sun, Jul 1
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}