This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

In The Venue Information and Schedule

Going to Salt Lake City? In The Venue tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Salt Lake City! Take a look at the In The Venue schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Judah and The Lion In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ty Dolla $ign In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
We Came As Romans In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Mar 7
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Contortionist In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rings of Saturn In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Knocked Loose In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Our Last Night In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Declan McKenna In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 20
6:30 pm
View Tickets
nothing nowhere In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Touche Amore In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Apr 15
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Turnover In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, Apr 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jake Miller In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
K. Flay In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}