This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Urban Lounge Information and Schedule

Going to Salt Lake City? Urban Lounge tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Salt Lake City! Take a look at the Urban Lounge schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Veer Union Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
That 1 Guy Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bass Physics Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Lillingtons Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Feb 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Destroyer Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Benjamin Clementine Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Dangerous Summer Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Wind and The Wave Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
ROSTAM Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joywave Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mac Sabbath Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Decibel Magazine Tour Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Feb 28
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Alex Cameron Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Talib Kweli Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 3
10:00 pm
View Tickets
The Delta Bombers Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Martin Sexton Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Lil Smokies Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Titus Andronicus Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lucy Dacus Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Missio Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dead Meadow Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Acid Mothers Temple Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Apr 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Fallon Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Apr 12
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Residents Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cigarettes After Sex Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}