West Valley City Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Mumford and Sons USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Sep 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Disturbed with Chevelle Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Sep 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brantley Gilbert USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pentatonix Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Oct 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tool Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Oct 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Oct 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
R. Kelly Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Carrie Underwood Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Nov 28
TBA
View Tickets
Game of Thrones Live Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in West Valley City, UT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}