This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

West Valley City Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Khalid Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Sun, May 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Stars on Ice Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Luis Miguel USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Poison with Cheap Trick USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Styx and Joan Jett USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, Jun 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kesha and Macklemore USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago with REO Speedwagon USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD) USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Jun 27
12:55 pm
View Tickets
Kenny Chesney USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Keith Urban USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
30 Seconds To Mars USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Jul 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Jeff Beck and Paul Rodgers USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Foreigner USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Niall Horan USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Weezer and Pixies USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dierks Bentley USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in West Valley City, UT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}