West Valley City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Garden Brothers Circus Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Sun, Jun 25
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Garden Brothers Circus Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Sun, Jun 25
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Garden Brothers Circus Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Sun, Jun 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Styx with REO Speedwagon USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Deftones with Rise Against USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Train with O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brit Floyd Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Iron Maiden USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Green Day USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, Aug 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Aug 9
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Avenged Sevenfold USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Aug 11
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Banda MS Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Aug 11
8:30 pm
View Tickets
311 USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Aug 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Willie Nelson USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jeff Foxworthy USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Aug 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Depeche Mode USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Foreigner USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD) USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, Aug 29
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Lady Antebellum USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
OneRepublic USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Sep 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jason Aldean USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nickelback with Daughtry USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Muse with 30 Seconds To Mars USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in West Valley City, UT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}