Spokane Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Porter Robinson Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Akron Zips at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
View Tickets
Old Dominion Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Tomlin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Dreams Holidaze INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Dreams Holidaze INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
In Flames with Hellyeah Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Sun, Dec 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
South Dakota Coyotes at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Wed, Dec 21
TBA
View Tickets
Pepperdine Waves at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, Dec 29
TBA
View Tickets
Loyola Marymount Lions at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Saint Mary's Gaels at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Pippin INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Chevelle Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Pilots at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Excision Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Toreros at Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Band Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Monster Jam Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Band Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
3:30 am
View Tickets
Monster Jam Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
1:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Spokane, WA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}