Morgantown Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Season Tickets Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Fri, Sep 8
12:55 pm
View Tickets
East Carolina Pirates at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
View Tickets
Rick Springfield Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Delaware State Hornets at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
Stephen Stills Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
Oklahoma State Cowboys at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
View Tickets
Ray Lamontagne Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
View Tickets
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Foreigner Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Wycliffe Gordon Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Straight No Chaser Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Morgantown, WV

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}