Dispatch Tickets

Dispatch Tickets

Premium Dispatch tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Dispatch live!

Dispatch - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Dispatch Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC
Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch - 2 Day Pass The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Nov 30
7:59 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Kessler Theater
Dallas, TX
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Barrymore Theatre - WI
Madison, WI
Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Opera House (Toronto)
Toronto, ON
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Columbus Theatre (Providence)
Providence, RI
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Aura
Portland, ME
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch - 3 Day Pass Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 16
6:59 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Dispatch

Dispatch can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Dispatch dates near you.

Dispatch Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Dispatch tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Dispatch tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}