This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Dropkick Murphys Tickets

Dropkick Murphys Tickets

Premium Dropkick Murphys tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Dropkick Murphys live!

Dropkick Murphys - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Dropkick Murphys Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys The Anthem
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dropkick Murphys Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Dropkick Murphys

Dropkick Murphys can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Dropkick Murphys dates near you.

Dropkick Murphys Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Dropkick Murphys tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Dropkick Murphys tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}