STRFKR Tickets

STRFKR Tickets

Premium STRFKR tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch STRFKR live!

STRFKR - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
STRFKR Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Cargo At CommRow
Reno, NV
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Senator Theatre
Chico, CA
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:30 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
STRFKR Palace Theater - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
STRFKR Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About STRFKR

STRFKR can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for STRFKR dates near you.

STRFKR Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our STRFKR tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on STRFKR tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}