Frankfurt Am Main Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
VfB Stuttgart at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Sep 30
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Dortmund at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
SV Werder Bremen at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
FC Bayern Munich at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
View Tickets
FC Schalke 04 at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Dec 16
TBA
View Tickets
SC Freiburg at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Monchengladbach at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FC Koln at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
RB Leipzig at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Hannover 96 at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FSV Mainz 05 at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
1899 Hoffenheim at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Hertha Berlin at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Hamburg SV at Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, May 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Frankfurt Am Main, HE

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}