Frankfurt Am Main Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Bayern Munich at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Oct 15
TBA
View Tickets
FC Koln at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Nov 5
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Dortmund at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Nov 26
TBA
View Tickets
1899 Hoffenheim at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
View Tickets
FSV Mainz 05 at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Wed, Dec 21
TBA
View Tickets
Darmstadt 98 at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
FC Ingolstadt 04 at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
SC Freiburg at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Hamburg SV at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Monchengladbach at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
SV Werder Bremen at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Augsburg at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
VFL Wolfsburg at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, May 6, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
RB Leipzig at Eintracht Frankfurt (Date TBD) Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
Sat, May 20, 2017
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Frankfurt Am Main, HE

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}