Leipzig Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
SC Freiburg at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sun, Aug 27
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Monchengladbach at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
Eintracht Frankfurt at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Sep 23
TBA
View Tickets
VfB Stuttgart at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
Hannover 96 at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
SV Werder Bremen at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Nov 25
TBA
View Tickets
FSV Mainz 05 at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
View Tickets
Hertha Berlin at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Dec 16
TBA
View Tickets
FC Schalke 04 at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Hamburger SV at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Augsburg at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
FC Koln at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Borussia Dortmund at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayern Munich at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
1899 Hoffenheim at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
VFL Wolfsburg at RB Leipzig Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Sat, May 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Leipzig, DE

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}