Barcelona Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Granada at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Jan 22
TBA
View Tickets
Sevilla FC at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Jan 29
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sociedad at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Feb 12
TBA
View Tickets
Osasuna at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Feb 26
TBA
View Tickets
UD Las Palmas at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Mar 12
TBA
View Tickets
Real Betis at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 2
TBA
View Tickets
Deportivo La Coruna at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 9
TBA
View Tickets
Atletico Madrid at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 23
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 30
TBA
View Tickets
Valencia CF at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, May 14
TBA
View Tickets

Venues in Barcelona,

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}